Fulton County Schools Career Technical and Agricultural Education program selects one exemplary student in the district each year to be the overall FCS Student of the Year.​ Each high school selects their own CTAE Student of the Year.  At Innovation Academy, each pathway selected their nominee this week in a wonderful celebration organized by Pam Whitlock, Shar Foran, and Robert Reid. The overall IA representative will be selected from those three nominees the week of November 14th. Congratulations to the three IA CTAE Students of the year:

D.J. Bassett (Healthcare)

Alisha Kohli (Engineering)

Rishi Jeyamurthi (IT)

Alisha, D.J., and Rishi represent their pathway very well and we wish them the best of luck as they move on to the next level of the competition.

Related Posts