IA eSports Super Smash Bros team finalized the rosters and competed in scrimmages against Carrollton High School, Westmoreland High School, and Royalton-Hartland High School. Congratulations to our starters Zachary Anderson, George Billings, Colin Brown, Sam Copple-Goodman, Roman Coulter, Jackson Hall, James Hryczyk, Ayaan Patel, and Luke Stan. Good job in your first matches and good luck with the season!

Related Posts